Your account does not automatically become Essential.
Your existing information is not deleted. What changes is the limits that apply from then on — creating another Circle, publishing beyond four events a month, adding Co-Admins or Co-Hosts, charging for events and sending broadcasts all follow the Essential limits.
You can select an available plan to restore the relevant functionality.
Next articleWill my Circles be deleted when Plus ends?