Yes. Open the Circle and select the option to leave.
After leaving, you may lose access to member-only Circle activity.
If you own the Circle, you must resolve Circle ownership before leaving — transfer ownership to another member, or close the Circle.
Next articleCan a Circle Owner remove a member?